Quilting at Elevenses 1

Quilting at Elevenses 1

 

A girl needs coffee breaks!

My virtual quilting skills have had a lot of practice … and with just eleven blocks to play with I had the block quilting patterns done in no time, and the on point layouts have been ready and waiting for me after a marathon laying out session a few weeks ago.

Another crafty session yesterday resulted in a tassel … part of the clearing out of odds and ends from the sewing room, along with some mending/alteration jobs.

A book I am looking forward to seeing in the not too distant future … that will make a pleasant coffee break or two!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Elevenses and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quilting at Elevenses 1

  1. cindythequilter says:

    This one is stunning! It is so delicate! Gorgeous tassel and that book looks really interesting!

    Like

  2. Glynis says:

    Very pretty!

    Like

Comments are closed.