EQ 9x9s 70 and 71

EQ 9x9s 70

 

I like it.

All blocks direct from the EQ library.

EQ 9x9s 71

A very long table runner … or perhaps a design for a tiled passageway, or a veranda, or even paving in a courtyard.

Wonder what reaction you would get from a tradie if you asked them for a quote to lay that design?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ 9x9s and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ 9x9s 70 and 71

  1. Marie says:

    I like them too. And yes, I agree, only a tradie who had a wife that was a quilter would understand about that design.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Of course, the tradie might have a husband who is a quilter … though I wonder if a female tiler would appreciate the pattern more than male.

      Judy B

      On 17 May 2015 at 06:59, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.