Five Patch Fragments 9

Five Patch Fragments 9

If I had modified some of the blocks and changed the colouring a little I think this would be a much better design.

However, I like it as it is anyway, despite all that!

*****

My recent excuse for not getting much sewing done.

Hopefully there will be an update on the next excuse later today … and all going well, another by the end of the week.

Then I will run out of excuses, except that I won’t be able to remember where anything is.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Five Patch Fragments and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Five Patch Fragments 9

  1. Glynis says:

    Great design!

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I really like this!

    Like

Comments are closed.