Lovin’ Spoonful 11

Lovin' Spoonful 11

I like it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful, Quilting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful 11

  1. Glynis says:

    Very dramatic design!

    Like

    • Glynis,

      It is! Would make a huge statement in any room, and don’t think I would like it in my bedroom, unless the room was huge, with a four poster bed … at least! Maybe softer colours would work better in our little room.

      Judy B

      On 27 April 2015 at 10:31, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. birdnana14425 says:

    It definitely pops!!

    Like

    • Carol,

      It would not just pop in our tiny room … it would knock our eyes out! Softer colours might make it more acceptable.

      Judy B

      On 27 April 2015 at 22:08, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I agree it would need a large room but it is a really nice design!

    Like

  4. Marie says:

    I like it too. Fine lines for applique, but the designs are lovely. I also think it would fit anywhere, no matter what size room, the design is so lovely.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you, but as much as I like the design it would be wasted in our bedroom … where I have to remember to take a step to the right after I get around the bed so I don’t walk into the edge of the open door! My left foot has memoroes of the times I have forgotten!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.