Annie Clover and Pieces 18

Annie Clover and Pieces 18

I love it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover Pieces and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Annie Clover and Pieces 18

  1. sandra Collins says:

    I just love this one my favourite colour and I just love the block.I would like this one for my bed.
    Thanks Judy for the free giveaways you are just generous
    Sandra

    Like

    • Sandra,

      I have loved playing with these blocks and the colours too … not colours I would have thought would work! Have fun with the freebies!

      Judy B

      On 24 April 2015 at 11:42, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. I took a closer look. Beautiful, Judy! I also thank you for the giveaways!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Thank you … I had to take a closer look when I opened up and found this one. I had sort of forgotten how much fun I had doing this series, and then I had more fun when I added some quilting! Your turn to have fun with the freebies!

      Judy B

      On 24 April 2015 at 11:49, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.