Wedding Fans OP 39

Wedding Fans OP 39

Interesting!

To me that means room for quilting.

I have been sharing virtual quilt designs since September, 2008, and it is only in the last few months that I have really been designing virtual quilting patterns. I don’t think I will ever catch up with quilting patterns for the majority of the 5000 designs I have shared so far, but every new series will have quilting patterns. Some will be wholecloth designs!

Ans speaking of the 5000 … there is still time to make a comment on any of the six giveaway posts to get a reply with strings attached, either in the form of a pdf or an EQ7 project file.

After Pompeii 41 … Virtual Quilt 5,000!

(please note that After Pompeii is not the giveaway)

9 Patch ‘n’ Apps Virtual Quilt 5001

Autumn Daze Virtual Quilt 5002

Posy Patch Virtual Quilt 5003

Aussie Animals Virtual Quilt 5004

Toys 4 U Virtual Quilt 5005

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Wedding Fans and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.