Toys 4 U Virtual Quilt 5005

Toys 4 U Virtual Quilt 5005

Final giveaway to celebrate reaching 5000 virtual quilt designs on this blog.

Leave a comment and I will reply, and attached to the reply will be a PDF pattern for you to print and make into a real quilt.

As always, bribes are acceptable, but everyone gets a prize with or without bribes.

This is the last giveaway for now, but if you hang around sooner or later I will be celebrating sharing 6000 virtual quilt designs … just 995 to go!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Toys 4 U Virtual Quilt 5005

  1. Love it……would look adorable draped on the back of the couch during Christmas.

    Like

  2. Debbie says:

    OHmygosh, this one’s even better! Thanks, Judy!

    Like

  3. Jan Allston says:

    Well done Judy. Perhaps we all ought to send you our designs from EQ7 – fair exchange!

    Like

  4. Katie Neil says:

    This is so fun for the holidays!

    Like

  5. Eileen says:

    I LOVE this! Please send me a copy–it’s so cheerful.

    Like

  6. birdnana14425 says:

    How cute for a little boy…

    Like

  7. brighthands says:

    I envy your abilities with EQ – such wonderful designs!

    Like

  8. Kim Q says:

    This would be wonderful for Christmas…thank you! 😉

    Like

  9. Lots of cute possibilities with this one, from baby quilts to holidays. Wonderful, Judy! 🙂

    Like

  10. Marie says:

    My Grandson is into trains! But even that cute quilt is a sort of I Spy isn’t it? Keep up the good work, I love the surprises everytime I check out your site! (‘specially Wednesday’s!) Thank You Judy

    Like

  11. Kathy O in GA says:

    perfect for a little boy….to come into our family or a charity quilt for the hospital…or even just for myself to have out at Christmas in particular! Very well done! As always!

    Like

  12. Deb says:

    I like the toys, very charming.

    Like

  13. Pingback: Wedding Fans OP 39 | Virtual Quilter

  14. cindythequilter says:

    Amazing as usual. Love the toys!

    Like

  15. Pingback: Black and Gold Log Cabin 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 | Virtual Quilter

  16. Pingback: Beaded Blocks and Borders in Batik 15 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.