Posy Patch Virtual Quilt 5003

Posy Patch Virtual Quilt 5003

By now you might be familiar with the routine …. leave a comment and a copy of the Electric Quilt 7 Project file will be delivered to your inbox.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Posy Patch Virtual Quilt 5003

  1. Another wonderful one where the quilting carries over from the block, love this type.

    Like

  2. Erika says:

    A really wonderful quilt, fantastic!
    Erika from Austria

    Like

  3. Jan Allston says:

    So appropriate for the wedding Judy. Beautiful pattern.

    Like

  4. Cherie Lumsden says:

    As usual absolutely love your designs. Great teaching tools as well.

    Like

  5. birdnana14425 says:

    Love this one…

    Like

  6. Kim Q says:

    Love the bouquet!

    Like

  7. Marie says:

    I like that one. ONE of them would be a nice centrepiece for me, lol

    Like

  8. Deb says:

    Very springy, I have been looking for some flowers to applique

    Like

  9. Pingback: Wedding Fans OP 39 | Virtual Quilter

  10. sandra Collins says:

    I love the colours & the pattern.I also like the quilting but I couldnt quilt like that.
    Sandra

    Like

  11. cindythequilter says:

    Ooooh . I like, I like. Applique is something that I like to do in the evening when watching TV with my DH.

    Like

  12. Michele says:

    so beautiful. I have eq7 but haven’t used it much…

    Like

  13. Pingback: Black and Gold Log Cabin 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 | Virtual Quilter

  14. Pingback: Beaded Blocks and Borders in Batik 15 | Virtual Quilter

  15. I think just one bouquet block would make a very pretty spring pillow. Spring is here, and blossoms are everywhere! Yay!

    I can also picture this block as a white wholecloth wedding ring pillow. Lovely!

    Like

Comments are closed.