Aussie Animals Virtual Quilt 5004

Aussie Animals Virtual Quilt 5004

A real PDF pattern for a virtual quilt, which is a variation of a real quilt.

Leave a comment within a week and a copy will be sent to your inbox within a few days.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Aussie Animals Virtual Quilt 5004

  1. brighthands says:

    What a great quilt – I love the Aussie animals!

    Like

  2. Debbie says:

    Cute animals. Love the detail. Thanks, Judy!

    Like

  3. Who doesn’t love a quilt based off of Australian animals!!

    Like

  4. Jan Allston says:

    Now this one is different – stunning nonetheless!

    Like

  5. Cherie Lumsden says:

    This has to be one of my favorites. Hopefully you scanned in the animals. If you drew them in EQ then I might just give up(grin)

    Like

  6. Eileen says:

    My grandson would just love this quilt. Thanks, Judy.

    Like

  7. birdnana14425 says:

    How interesting…. Love the animals

    Like

  8. I’m with Cherie…did you scan and trace, or draw, the Aussie critters? Either way, they sure are cute! 🙂

    Like

  9. Kathy O in GA says:

    Love it! Would make it to remember the fun trip I had to Sydney…it was all too short, so much to see and do!

    Like

  10. Deb says:

    Really like this one, too. Love the natural look, the realistic animals…

    Like

  11. Pingback: Wedding Fans OP 39 | Virtual Quilter

  12. Marie says:

    Very Australiana! Keep up the good work. A friend of mine would love this one.

    Like

  13. I love that koala!

    Like

  14. cindythequilter says:

    Australia is my dream place to visit. One of these days/years I will get there and see these animals/birds/plants in person!

    Like

  15. Pingback: Black and Gold Log Cabin 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 | Virtual Quilter

  16. Pingback: Beaded Blocks and Borders in Batik 15 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.