EQ OP 25

EQ OP 25

The cat tells me this one is very interesting. Smart cat.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ on Point and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to EQ OP 25

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like it….

    Like

  2. catdownunder says:

    Purrrrrrrrrrfect -flowers, shady spaces, shelter – I’m on it!

    Like

  3. sandra Collins says:

    Another great design the border really apeals to me & the cat is just a nice touch.
    Sandra collins nz

    Like

    • Sandra,

      I am enjoying the cats … I have added them to quite a few project files and then mixed them up so they appear randomly. I am thinking about adding some dogs too!

      Judy B

      On 19 April 2015 at 13:55, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.