White Wedding 3 and 4

White Wedding 003

I have a wedding to attend today, so a pair of designs using Double Wedding Ring blocks, or part thereof, is a natural selection.

White Wedding 004

Now, what is the weather going to be like? Do I wear the cold weather or hot weather outfits?

That question is as hard to answer as choosing a favourite of the two designs.

The first design today is Virtual Quilt number 4990 … there will be celebrations of a different kind in the near future!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in White Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to White Wedding 3 and 4

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I agree that is really hard to choose between those two. The second might be just slightly edging out the first. Wow they are great!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      If I had checked this post late on the day/night I would have had a much wider choice, after toasting the bride and groom several times I was probably seeing double.

      Judy B

      On 12 April 2015 at 09:50, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Kathy O in GA says:

    I love them both, but leaning toward the gorgeous curves in the first one

    Like

Comments are closed.