Lovin’ Spoonful Winner

Lovin' Spoonful Winner

It is now Wednesday in my part of the world and

… I have a winner …

Sue.

She will receive a copy of my original Lovin’ Spoonful EQ7 Project file, with all the blocks as I drew them the first time, and them used as the basis to modify just about every design, and add heaps more!

I would encourage everyone to play with design in your copy of EQ … you never know what it might lead to. In this case an old spoon, which is probably somewhere around 80 years old, has been my inspiration to draw and modify  over 200 blocks, and they are now also all ready to use as quilting designs.

You are not off the hook if you don’t have Electric Quilt … many of the designs I play with were scribbled on paper well before I purchased EQ … and I mean scribbled! Now I can share the pictures in full colour … much prettier than the scribbled stuff on whatever scrap of paper was laying around.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful Winner

  1. Congratulations to Sue! How fun!

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    Congrats Sue. Nice prize!

    Like

Comments are closed.