White on White Gold 5

White on White Gold 5

I have been browsing around this project file wondering if some of the Lovin’ Spoonful block designs would fit with some of these block designs.

I don’t seem to be able to find any extra weekends in my week, but it rained last night, so perhaps there will be some rainy days in the not too distant future!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in White on White Gold and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White on White Gold 5

  1. cindythequilter says:

    This is so elegant and breathtaking in its “simplicity” Love the medallion center. I haven`t found any extra weekends either but we are having another snowstorm today so a “snowday” is in the works

    Like

Comments are closed.