City Courthouse 51, 52, 53, 54 and 55

City Courthouse 51

I wondered a couple of days ago how many weekends I could fit into a week … well, it is mid-week, and in theory there is time for another one before the week ends, but chances are it is going to be just like the first two working days have been … nothing like a weekend!

City Courthouse 52

Luckily, during weeks like this, I have a stash of virtual quilts to fall back on!

City Courthouse 53

As excited about the stuff I am designing now, digging around in the archives is like searching for old friends … and finding them!

City Courthouse 54

Mind you, I usually decide that at least one deign needs changing, which usually results that the archives grow by a couple more designs.

City Courthouse 55

 

I rather like this last one, but … there are a couple of things I might try!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in City Court, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to City Courthouse 51, 52, 53, 54 and 55

  1. cindythequilter says:

    The first one was my favorite. The center glows! Gorgeous design and really like the color choices as well.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    Not overkeen on the colour, but I like the designs. I think I like the first one as well.

    Like

Comments are closed.