Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15

Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 11

I like that first one!

Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 12

Interesting.

Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 13

Much more interesting!

Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 14

Another very interesting one.

Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 15

Love the last one!

Be warned … there are over 500 designs in this project file!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cabin Fever, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cabin Fever, Isolation Area 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15

  1. Marie says:

    I like them all, and sounds like there are going to be a lot more designs coming, great!

    Like

  2. I LOVE these. They are gorgeous! I agree the last one is stunning.

    Like

Comments are closed.