Textile Inspirations 7 and 8

Textile Inspirations 7

Very traditional … and I love it.

Textile Inspirations 8

 

Very stylish … and I love it!

Same design, very different fabric choice, very different range of contrast.

Which one would you make to use in your bedroom?

They would both keep you warm.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Textile Inspirations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Textile Inspirations 7 and 8

  1. It would have to be #2 for me!

    Like

    • Jennifer,

      I love that one and would consider something like that for our daughter maybe, but could see the other one on our bed.

      Judy B

      Virtual Quilter

      On 24 March 2015 at 12:55, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Wow…tough question…like both, but I think the first one for my bed…I really like the black and white one, but would prefer color on my bed. Besides…colors would go great in my room.

    Like

    • Carol,

      I agree … I do love the white on dark, but think i would feel that the bed should ALWAYS be made with such a stylish quilt on it … no place to hide a body or two underneath it, even in the dark!

      Judy B

      On 25 March 2015 at 02:05, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. I agree that is a tough question. I like both but the one with color would be my choice for my own bed.

    Like

Comments are closed.