EQ 4s 51

EQ 4s 51

So interesting the cat has gone to sleep!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to EQ 4s 51

    • Averyclaire,

      Thank you … and thank you even more for not picking on my spelling. How could I get CAT wrong!

      Judy B

      On 21 March 2015 at 13:33, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  1. catdownunder says:

    Oh miaou! At last, a proper cat asleep in the comfort zone….. purrrrrrrrrrrfect!

    Like

    • Cat,

      The cat’s are a reminder of you every time I find one … I have gone through quite a few project files and added them at random so even I am surprised when one makes an appearance.

      Judy B

      On 21 March 2015 at 18:23, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    I like that one, like the colours too. My kind of quilt! ( Did I miss Thursday’s and Friday’s?)

    Like

    • Marie,

      Yes you did miss them … I forgot to publish them before I left home for the weekend! I did the next two days properly, but …. I think I had a seniors moment! Thought i had hit all the right buttons, but obviously not!

      I can imagine you making something like this … and it is blue!

      Judy B

      On 22 March 2015 at 06:27, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. Another gorgeous quilt. The cat is a wonderful touch and especially sleeping so peacefully. I love the blues as well.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I am having fun adding cats to some of the designs. Would be fun to add an applique cat to any real quilt too!

      Judy B

      On 24 March 2015 at 00:27, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.