Tangled Irish Chain Blues 27

Tangled Irish Chain Blues 27

Simple, neat ans tidy. Lots of room to quilt.

I will be out with quilters tomorrow, talking to them, listening to them, looking at quilts … and probably laughing with them.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Irish Chain, Tangled Irish Chain and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tangled Irish Chain Blues 27

  1. Simple is sometimes very striking. I like this one. Have fun with the other quilters. It is amazing how having a common interest can draw such a wide variety of people together.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I did have fun with the other quilters … 260 of us! … and I knew just 3 of them when I got there. Shared a table with some beginners, one a real newbie of just three months, along with some more experienced girls. And the surprise was sitting at the next table, a girl who once belonged to one of the groups I belong to elsewhere.

      Judy B

      On 24 March 2015 at 00:15, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.