Black and Gold 1

Black and Gold 1

Who needs a rainbow of colours to make a quilt?

(OK, I do most of the time!)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Black and Gold and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Black and Gold 1

  1. I agree. This is lovely.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I am loving how quickly a whole cloth design comes together when working block by block. Also rather tlike th eway they appear on screen. Not much good at keeping us warm though!

      Judy B

      On 6 March 2015 at 01:31, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Pingback: Black and Gold 2, 3 and 4 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.