Double Wedding Ring String of Beads 13 and 14

Double Wedding Ring String of Beads 13

What I like most about String of Beads is the versatility of those little shapes … they can be used in so many ways to create designs, and not just in strings

Double Wedding Ring String of Beads 14

I was looking for some blocks to become quilting designs and I think I might try some of these today … it is going to be too hot to venture far. Pity we can’t package some of our weather up and export to countries who are feeling a bit too cold at the moment, and import some of their cold. Somewhere between us there is an ideal temperature!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Double Wedding String of Beads and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Double Wedding Ring String of Beads 13 and 14

  1. Glynis says:

    Top one is lovely!

    Like

  2. I like this set of patterns. I really like the center medallion on the top one.

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I love both of those. Lightly done or the full monty. I agree, where’s Winter? But at least the temperature’s got me back in the sewing room.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you! My sewing room is a hot box! Walked in yesterday when I was bored with nothing much to do in the living areas, turned around and walked out!

      Judy B

      On 23 February 2015 at 06:11, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.