White on Gold 1 and 2

White on White 1

 

Very elegant!

 

 

White on White 2

 

Some changes … but still elegant.

Don’t think the potted plants quite work … but it was worth trying them!

That is what I like most about virtual quilting … being able to try things without spending many hours and fabric only to find I should have done something else, then trying to work out whether I should use it anyway, or try to find more fabric to make replacements … and to make something useful out of the rejects.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in White on ... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White on Gold 1 and 2

  1. I absolutely love the border on this one and agree about the potted plants!

    Like

Comments are closed.