Super Sashing 28

Super Sashing 28

Love the way the two sashing designs have formed a Celtic knot

 without the curves.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Super Sashing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Super Sashing 28

  1. I love it too. Very striking. I love the tiny narrow black border on the wider print knots. It definitely sets it off from the background. Love black/white quilts with just a touch of your favorite color to make it your own.

    Like

  2. Vicki W says:

    Oooh, I like!

    Like

  3. Glynis says:

    Ah yes very clever!

    Like

  4. Kat Scribner says:

    Very interesting design! I love it.

    Like

Comments are closed.