Wedding Fans OP 38

Wedding Fans OP 38

Interesting shapes!

Wondering how it could be quilted.

I think some fans would have to be included somehow.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Wedding Fans and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wedding Fans OP 38

  1. Marie says:

    Unusual design. Yes, quilting could be interesting.

    Like

  2. For some reason reminds me of seashells. (Maybe because I am on holiday in Mexico).

    Like

    • Cindy,

      That could have influenced what you saw in the design! I often see different things in some designs on different days, so maybe moods affect what we see too. Or perhaps it is the weather!

      Judy B

      On 7 February 2015 at 13:03, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.