Log Court 66, 67, 68, 69 and 70

Log Court 66

Don’t know what I was thinking when I designed this batch!

Log Court 67

 

I suspect that I am viewing through eyes which have been concentrating on selecting fabrics for a new series, and those fabrics are nothing like this collection.

Log Court 68

 

But the more I look at these, the better they look.

Log Court 69

Perhaps my eyes are readjusting to the different colours and the contrast between them.

Log Court 70

Must be working … I very much like the last one!

BAck to the real world … I have to strip … paint off a cupboard. Removing colour and hoping to find timber!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Court and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Log Court 66, 67, 68, 69 and 70

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I like this color combo a lot. I especially like the second last one.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I think the first one appeals to me more. It still amazes me how many different combinations that you come up with.

    Like

Comments are closed.