Textile Inspirations 4

Textile Inspirations 4

Love the border!

This is the project file where I used white out on a quilt by mistake.

Textile Inspirations 5

This time I did it deliberately.

Textile Inspirations 6

 

Love it … even though it looks like a tablecloth rather than a quilt.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Textile Inspirations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Textile Inspirations 4

  1. Marie says:

    That one is stunning!

    Like

  2. I agree with Marie. It is truly a stunning border and I also really like the white out effect.

    Like

Comments are closed.