EQ Dozen + 33

EQ Dozen + 33

I like it!

Love how the diagonal lines and the horizontal/vertical lines play with each other.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Dozen and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to EQ Dozen + 33

  1. catdownunder says:

    very Italian tiles!

    Like

    • Cat,

      Always interesting to see what other see in my designs… and this is something I wouldn’t have seen as tiling of any flavor. Too flowery. Would be pretty though!

      Judy B

      On 20 January 2015 at 19:49, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    I think that one is stunning! And the diamond effect is good. Lotta work, but wow, the finished product………. Wonder what other colours would look like

    Like

    • Marie,

      There are so many times I would like to try different colours, but it soon creates a clutter in the block library and the few times I have tried it lead to me trying different designs … an ongoing and never ending process! Would be interesting though!

      Judy B

      On 21 January 2015 at 09:14, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. The diamond effect is great! and yes it would be a lot of work but gorgeous.

    Like

Comments are closed.