EQ OP 25 and 26

EQ OP 25

I rather like those little bits of lattice poking there points into the design. The cat has placed himself very carefully to avoid the points!

EQ OP 26

 

The second one is even more pointed!

By the way, the rather cryptic title for this series just means that the blocks are straight from the Electric Quilt block library, and I have used them on point.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ on Point and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ OP 25 and 26

  1. Marie says:

    I love the lattice work, and how you have gone light and dark with them. Very unusual design.

    Like

    • Marie,

      It was a moment of madness … I tried using the corner border block in places it was not meant to go. It worked, though I don’t think I have designed anything I would ever want to make!

      Judy B

      On 20 January 2015 at 06:12, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.