Annie Clover and Pieces 14 and 15

Annie Clover and Pieces 14

Love it!

Annie Clover and Pieces 15

 

This one too!

Did you know there are two settings you could use in EQ to create the second design?

You could use a 7×7 block setting and add the centre design as a motif or block on Layer 2.

You could use a one block layout with a large block, then add two block borders each a third of the width of the centre block.

PS

Esther has a great lesson to applique an oval frame.

Would work just as well for circular frames.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover Pieces and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Annie Clover and Pieces 14 and 15

Comments are closed.