Floral Wedding 14

Floral Wedding 14

 

Oh, so very pretty!

I couldn’t resist adding a few new designs to this series this morning … so much quicker than trying to work out how to add quilting, or do a wholecloth design like those I shared yesterday, but my speed and accuracy in that area is improving. Hope the designs show improvement too!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding Ring and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Floral Wedding 14

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like it !!!

    Like

  2. catdownunder says:

    Purrfect for prowling around! 🙂

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I agree. Very Very Pretty!

    Like

  4. Marie says:

    I agree also, oh so very pretty!

    Like

Comments are closed.