Textile Inspirations 1

Textile Inspirations 1

 

Just something I found hiding in a project file … and the project file was hiding in full view.

Mind you, I spent an hour redrawing blocks and fiddling with borders before I was prepared to share it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Textile Inspirations 1

    • Thank you, Laura!

      Now that I have redrawn just about every block design … several times … they are also pretty accurate compared to what they were!

      Judy B

      On 8 January 2015 at 15:37, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like it!! Hugs

    Like

    • Thank you.

      I love the blocks, and have spent a bit of time today tidying them up, and now need an hour ot two to play with the new and improved block collection.

      Judy B

      On 9 January 2015 at 01:46, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    Wow. I am so glad you spent that hour!. That border is fabulous.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      So am I … but I followed up by checking every block in the project file and tidying them all up!

      I have spent a lot of time clearing out my sewing room of stuff which should never have been in there, and stuff which was never going to be used etc, and doing the same in other parts of the house, and now seem to be on a campaign to tidy up my virtual world too.

      Judy B

      On 9 January 2015 at 23:51, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.