Nan’s Nine Patches 19 and 20

Nan's Nine Patches 19

Lots of interesting things happening in the design above, but I don’t think I would be comfortable with so many points around the edge!

Nan's Nine Patches 20

Like this one!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Nan's Nine Patches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nan’s Nine Patches 19 and 20

  1. I really like the first one, except for the outer border. Too pointy for my comfort too!

    Like

  2. I really like the colors in these. All those points, though, would be hellacious to match!!!

    Like

  3. Vicki W says:

    I like both but give the second one an extra bit of love.

    Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    I LOVE both of them. This color combo is really appealing and I love the points. Paper piecing would make it not so bad but is time consuming. I really love the amount of movement in the first one.

    Like

Comments are closed.