Felicity Anderson Quilts 15 and 16

Felicity Anderson Quilts 15

Love this first one.

Love those old fashioned white lilies, and found some drawn into EQ when I was looking to add some white to the designs in this series.

Felicity Anderson Quilts 16

Something different … very different for me!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Felicity Anderson Quilts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Felicity Anderson Quilts 15 and 16

  1. catdownunder says:

    The second one looks rather “Christmassy”

    Like

    • Cat,

      I thought it looked Christmassy, and went to the effort to fill in the centre of what was essentially a wreath. Will need ot do more!!

      Judy B

      On 28 December 2014 at 11:31, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. birdnana14425 says:

    might be different for you, but very pretty

    Like

    • Carol,

      It is, or was, out of my comfort zone, but i am finding that my comfort zone has grown since I started playing in EQ. Unfortunately, so has my sitting zone!

      Judy B

      On 28 December 2014 at 13:05, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    Yes it is very different but really elegant it its simplicity!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I like simplicity, but usually like lots of simplicity which sort of defeats the purpose. This time I managed to avoid the clutter all together, nit just kept it under control.

      Judy B

      On 29 December 2014 at 14:59, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.