Gingerbread Christmas 9 and 10

Gingerbread Christmas 9

Not a good idea to be blogging about gingerbread before breakfast …

Gingerbread Christmas 10

 

… because now I want gingerbread for breakfast!

Just as well I have avoided adding gingerbread to the shopping list, even the ingredients are a bit sparse in the pantry!

At least there are a few pieces of ginger in the muesli!

(Perhaps I could weaken and get some gingerbread for breakfast in just a couple of days time!)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Gingerbread Christmas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gingerbread Christmas 9 and 10

Comments are closed.