Christmas Wedding 7 and 8

Christmas Wedding 7

I like it!

Christmas Wedding 8

 

I like this one too!

Yes, I know they are very similar, but the first one has more bells on!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Wedding and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Wedding 7 and 8

  1. The colours you have been using in your recent designs are my colours. I find them very soothing and quite neutral as well. I have EQ7 but I’m afraid I don’t know how to use it t it’s full potential. I think it’s great that you have taken the time to learn how to do so much with yours EQ software. Thanks for the inspiration. I wish you and yours a very merry Christmas Judy.

    Like

    • Lucy,

      Thank you … glad you enjoy what I share, though I do try to vary the colours, and the intensity of the colours too. Some of the colours I use I would not want to live with, but it is fun playing with them in EQ.

      Have a Merry Christmas day … and plan some time to play with EQ in the new year!

      Judy B

      On 22 December 2014 at 23:00, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I love the second one. I agree with Lucy about having EQ but not yet having learned it to the full potential. Maybe it should become a New Year resolution to spend time learning! (Hmmm I kind of remember making that resolution before) Oh well it can’t hurt to try again. It worked with quitting smoking FINALLY!

    Like

Comments are closed.