Christmas with Bells On 1, 2 and 3

Christmas with Bells on 1

I have shown designs with these bells before, but have made a new project file so I can feature them.

Christmas with Bells On 2

 I am thinking that it might inspire me to draw more blocks with bells on!

Christmas with Bells On 3

Now, if only I could add sound!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas with Bells On 1, 2 and 3

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like one and two, but think on one, would leave off the toys and do the bells alone for a small wall hanging… Love the way I see your mind working…. so look forward to the virtual quilt emails. Thank you so much for doing these.
    HUGS

    Like

    • Carol,

      Thank you … it is always nice the know that someone is looking and enjoying the designs! That always gives me an excuse to keep playing.

      Leaving the toys off is what I am doing with designs … but now I have way more bells to play with! I did get enthused about playing with the bell blocks!

      Judy B

      On 19 December 2014 at 12:21, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I really like the bells and actually all of these designs.

    Like

Comments are closed.