Christmas 2014 2

Christmas 2014 2

Love the texture created by the blocks in all three designs today.

The first one could be made in any colourway and the parcels would make it a great birthday quilt.

Christmas 2014 3

In these two I love the stars … with points built out of trees!

Christmas 2014 4

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Christmas 2014 2

  1. I like all three, but especially like the outer border on the first design!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Gingerbread Christmas 6, 7 and 8 | Virtual Quilter

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I really like the first one. The border is really gorgeous.

    Like

Comments are closed.