Christmas on the Wall 1, 2 and 3

Christmas on the Wall 1

The only way I can display any more wall quilts around this time of the year is to do it virtually, so I have taken the blocks from a project file which has larger Christmas quilt designs in it and I am trying to use just a few blocks, though I didn’t start off too well!

Christmas on the Wall 2

That’s better … more chance of sneaking that in somewhere, providing I keep the blocks small in size!

Christmas on the Wall 3

I think I would use real ribbon for the bows, and add some at the top to hold the bells up as well.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas on the Wall 1, 2 and 3

  1. Marie says:

    I like them, ‘specially the bow idea in the last one!

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you. I have been guilty of using a few shortcuts like that even on bed quilts, but could quite easily go overboard if the quilt is for a wall.

      Judy B

      On 14 December 2014 at 06:11, Virtual Quilter wrote: > >

      Like

Comments are closed.