Christmas Hi 5s 1, 2 and 3

Christmas Hi 5s 1

A few years ago I started adding some green to Hi 5s and shared some of them.

Christmas Hi 5s 2

Then I started playing with Christmas fabrics and matching fabrics, and a new Christmas series was underway. Last year I had it hidden away and didn’t find the new edition, but the lost has now been found!

Christmas Hi 5s 3

Now that is something I would use just at Christmas time.

Pity it is too hot here Down Under to use any nice warm quilts over the Christmas period, but I can play with virtual quilts while the air conditioner keeps me cool.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Hi 5s and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Christmas Hi 5s 1, 2 and 3

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    wish I could send some of our cold down your way!!!

    Like

    • Carol,

      Just a little would be nice, though at the moment we are still having some cooler days, and most mornings are about perfect. So that little bit to arrive late morning, lunch time, thank you!

      Judy B

      On 8 December 2014 at 10:55, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Vicki W says:

    That is pretty in Christmas fabric!

    Like

    • Vicki,

      It has changed the whole mood of the design! Perhaps I should do some colour makeovers for more series, and not just for Christmas. I need more hours in my day to play with different colour combinations in designs, but I suspect Father Christmas won’t have room in a sack for that!

      Judy B

      On 8 December 2014 at 11:40, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. It is not too cold here for me to be using that 3rd design to cheer up my house!

    Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    We are actually having quite a mild spell right now. It has been only -5 degree C and even up to 5 during the day!!!! Very different from the usual -30 degree to -40 degrees that we usually have!

    Like

Comments are closed.