Christmas 2014 1

Christmas 2014 1

I have been updating this project file for a few years, though in reality I don’t have to update this year as there are more than enough leftovers from last Christmas to cover this year and next!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas 2014 1

  1. Debby Hughey says:

    C-U-T-E!!!

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I agree. That is really cute! Lovely door hanger for the season!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      It would be nice … if I had any doors left to decorate! PErhaps another project to print onto fabric for a miniature version.

      Judy B

      On 5 December 2014 at 00:52, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. Marie says:

    Very nice, and a lot of variery. I like it.

    Like

    • Marie,

      It would be interesting as a project … I like to make a variety of blocks in any project, and this one certainly ticks that box!

      Judy B

      On 8 December 2014 at 05:56, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.