Less Logs in the Cabin 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15

Less Logs in the Cabin 11

I am resisting the urge to mix up the designs in this series … I am keeping them in the order I save them, so there will often be several designs with just a few changes in a row.

Less Logs in the Cabin 12

Today there are five in a row …

Less Logs in the Cabin 13

… and you might get an idea of how I changed each design to the next one.

Less Logs in the Cabin 14

So far the only designs deleted from this series are the ones where I have made a mistake and corrected it.

Less Logs in the Cabin 15

Sometimes I have to remove identical designs too … and sometimes spend a lot of time trying to see what the differences are after any break of more than five minutes.

I like all of these!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Less Logs in the Cabin, Log Cabin Quilts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Less Logs in the Cabin 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    I like these too. The last one is really nice!

    Like

  2. Kay Dungavell says:

    I like the last one best. I would like to make it.

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I like all of these too

    Like

Comments are closed.