Logs on Point + Extras 37, 38, 39, 40

Logs on Point + Extras 37

Interesting.

This series uses just about every variation of the Log Cabin block I can think of., which gives me a lot of scope to play!

Logs on Point + Extras 38

All of the designs which were already in the project file were interesting, but I added about a dozen more while uploading four for today.

Logs on Point + Extras 39

I am not sure that I like all those designs, but I think they are all worth considering if I want to make a Log Cabin quilt which is just a bit different to the usual ones.

Logs on Point + Extras 40

I think I might have saved the star of today’s show until last … or maybe not!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Logs on Point and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logs on Point + Extras 37, 38, 39, 40

  1. Marie says:

    They’re all interesting I reckon

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.