EQ OP 10

Rather art deco, but the blocks are rather traditional.

I don’t know who I would give this quilt to if I made real, but I would enjoy making it.

The blocks don’t really look as though they are on point, but they are.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ on Point, Patchwork, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ OP 10

  1. Charlene Huffma says:

    Getting ready to go to quilting at the church but was checking my email before I left and saw your quilt. I like this, especially the dark browns. For a newbie (me) how do you get the pointed triangles ( ^ ) that are around the outer border ?I have seen quilts that have that look and always wondered how they did it. Hope this makes sense.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.