EQ Album +13

Happy New Year! May it be peaceful around our world.

And pieceful in our studios/sewing rooms or where ever we play with fabric and threads to make quilts.

And may the internet and my computer both maintain a speed that keeps things peaceful at my computer desk.

I have more than enough designs to carry this blog on for the next twelve months, and hope you will enjoy looking at them and maybe learning a little about what you like, and don’t like too, in quilt designs. I am looking forward to Mid Week Retreats in a couple of different Log Cabin every week so call in on Wednesdays if you like Log Cabin Quilts.

Apart from these virtual designs I will be working on a queen size quilt for a nephew and his bride …… with any sort of luck they will get the quilt before Number 1 son starts school! And setting up a website to sell some patterns …. some of them for real quilts, some for virtual quilts. Plus a few other crafty bits and pieces.

While you are reading this I will be celebrating Christmas and New Year and a couple of birthdays with a very extended family, mainly the over 50s, while the younger ones recover from their New Years Eve parties.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique, EQ Album, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Album +13

  1. gina says:

    Happy New Year to you my friend

    Love and hugs Gina xxx

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.