My Bright Four Patches 6

My Bright Four Patches 6

I am adding this post before the first coffee of the morning has taken effect … I need sunglasses, but I think it will be more gentle on the eyes later in the day.

Like the design though.

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 4 Patch Blocks, My Bright Four Patches and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Bright Four Patches 6

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    This is stunning. I love the colors AND the design!!!!

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … it was worth persevering with dodgy internet to get a few virtual quilts scheduled while I was away!

      Judy B

      On 11 August 2014 13:07, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

  2. Marie says:

    I love that one! and the colours are gorgeous. The designs not bad either.

    • Marie,

      Thank you. This series is me experimenting with bright colours which I normally avoid … but it is fun!

      Judy B

      On 13 August 2014 06:19, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

Comments are closed.