My 8 Blocks 27

My 8 Blocks 27

Another series allowed out of the vault!

I am having fun playing with series of designs I haven’t seen for a long time.

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in My 8 Blocks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My 8 Blocks 27

  1. justpurrfick says:

    Oooooh. So many possibilities.
    What else do you have stored in that vault that really should see the light of day for all us virtual groupies.

  2. lcarolyn says:

    Love it! Intricate design…the teal blue is lovely…great work!

    • Thank you.

      I don’t know why I haven’t played in this corner of the sandpit for a long time … but after adding a few more designs to this project file I have found more treasures to play with!

      Judy B

  3. Pingback: My 8 Blocks 31 | Virtual Quilter

Comments are closed.