Elevenses 49

Elevenses 49

Sweet design.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Elevenses and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Elevenses 49

  1. lcarolyn says:

    Love the subtleness!!!

    • Thank you … I hadn’t looked at what I had in my virtual stash in this project file … still some nice stuff to come, even if I don’t play while I am uploading. (I quite often add more than I upload!)

      Judy B

    • Laura,

      Thank you … With all the celebraions around it seemed a good idea to add a couple of subtle and sweet designs … though perhaps not such a good idea … fruit salad, pudding, cake, chocolates have added enough sweet stuff withput any help from me!

      Judy B

  2. Glynis says:

    A very pretty little design!

Comments are closed.