White Christmas Wedding 1, 2, 3 and 4

White Christmas Wedding 3

The White Wedding series of virtual designs started after a short series of Christmas Wedding designs.

The 2009 series morphed into the 2010 series, then 2011

White Christmas Wedding 2

For this series I have taken the White Wedding series and added some Christmas themed blocks, including some bells, which might have to have the holly removed to add to the White Wedding Series!

With all the changes from Christmas to wedding themed virtual quilts my head is in a spin, though perhaps that is a result of the champagne which will inevitably appear at both celebrations.

White Christmas Wedding 3

I wonder what other themes would work with Double Wedding Rings?

White Christmas Wedding 4

I guess the most obvious would be a fairytale wedding.

Talking about celebrating … there will be a giveaway here early in the new year … keep watching!

In the meantime there is a giveaway from one of my fellow EQ Gurus

EQ7 Giveaway!

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique, Christmas, Christmas Wedding, Double Wedding Ring, White Christmas Wedding, White Wedding and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Christmas Wedding 1, 2, 3 and 4

  1. All so pretty and elegant, but the 2nd one is my favorite.

Comments are closed.