Daze of Christmas 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9

Daze of Christmas 5

I couldn’t resist having another play with this project file … now growing into a series which I will  be able to use for many Christmas seasons ahead.

Daze of Christmas 2

Love this one!

Daze of Christmas 7

I think the virtual quilts here could be used all year round.

Daze of Christmas 8

Love this one too … very simple and elegant.

Daze of Christmas 9

This last one looks better up closer … click on any of the virtual quilts for a closer look, and you can comment on individual designs while you are looking at them.

 

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Daze, Daze of Christmas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daze of Christmas 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9

  1. lcarolyn says:

    Oh…the third one looks like ornaments floating on the quilt! Great designing!

    • Best not use that one on a bed … the decorations might fall off!
      I do see what you mean … the blocks with the biggest red pieces really stand out from the background.

Comments are closed.