Red and White Log 41, 42, 43, 44 and 45

Red and White Logs 41

Returning to the colour combination which has dominated this blog in 2012.

Red and White Logs 42

I keep wanting to add a touch of green … maybe adding a sprig of holly on there somewhere!

I like the traditional red, white and green at this time of the year.

Red and White Logs 43

But it is easy enough to add a green Christmas tree to a room with a red and white quilt on the sofa or the bed.

Red and White Logs 44

Ah! Red and white argyle socks!

Red and White Logs 45

I think perhaps there may be a red and white quit in my future … after the olive green and aqua one and the whole cloth one and the …..

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Chimneys and Cornerstones, Log Cabin, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Red and White, Red and White Logs, Thick and Thin Logs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.