Red and White OP 21, 22, 23, 24 and 25

Red and White OP 21

Red and white are used widely in decorating for Christmas as well as being one of the most popular combinations for two colour quilts.

Red and White OP 24

I have had a lot of fun playing with red and white this year, so I will have to share some more between now and Christmas Day.

Red and White OP 23

Notice that in this design I have used some solid blocks  … some red, some white!

Red and White OP 22

Not sure that I like this one … though like the fact that it is light and dainty.

Red and White OP 25

I do like this last one.

About Judy B

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch, Red and White OP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red and White OP 21, 22, 23, 24 and 25

  1. lcarolyn says:

    Great job! The fourth one reminds me of lace…lovely

Comments are closed.